Premier Division

Competition:4009  Match:399830  UCFL

Oldbury FC 4 - 6 South William Street Celtic

Referee: Joe O'Hanlon

Gavin O'Keeffe scores brace as South William Street Celtic beat Oldbury FC.
9th placed Oldbury FC were beaten at home by League leaders South William Street Celtic at Sacred Heart, Killinarden at 11 am

Oldbury FC
Form: L D L W L W L L W L L W D L L

South William Street Celtic
Form: W W W L W L W W W W D W W D D W

Gavin O'Keeffe moves to top scorer in this competition after scoring twice in this game taking the player's total scores to 21 goals.

Scorers: (Oldbury FC) Anthony Cryan,Cody Benson,Niall Forrester,Darren Moore
(South William Street Celtic) Eric Riordan, Chris Allen, Gavin O'Keeffe (2), Kyle O'Riordan, John Whiriskey

Current League Position
1South William Street Celtic16113254243036
9Oldbury FC154292638-1214

This competition head to head
21/09/19 11 amOldbury FC46South William Street CelticSacred Heart, Killinarden
01/02/20 11 amSouth William Street Celtic30Oldbury FCRingsend Park Pitch 2

Recent Results in this competition
Oldbury FC
24/07/20 6:45 pmOldbury FC03Portmarnock AFC
22/07/20 6:45 pmCastle Celtic FC22Oldbury FC
18/07/20 11:30 amBeech Park FC50Oldbury FC
07/02/20 7:45 pmOldbury FC10Castle Celtic FC
01/02/20 11 amSouth William Street Celtic30Oldbury FC
25/01/20 2 pmOldbury FC41VEC FC
South William Street Celtic
29/07/20 6:45 pmSouth William Street Celtic60Castle Celtic FC
25/07/20 11 amSouth William Street Celtic10Harding IF FC
18/07/20 11 amSouth William Street Celtic10Arthur Griffith Park FC
08/02/20 11:45 amBeech Park FC10South William Street Celtic
01/02/20 11 amSouth William Street Celtic30Oldbury FC
11/01/20 11:30 amVEC FC62South William Street Celtic
Referee Statistics
Joe O'Hanlon28211512

Oldbury FCSouth William Street Celtic
Anthony Cryan6
Cody Benson3
Darren Moore2
Jamie Dawson2
Mark O'Leary1
Nathan Osborne2
Niall Forrester7
Regan McCabe1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Brian O'Reilly2
Brian Taaffe5
Chris Allen2
Conor Tiernan1
Corman Cannon4
Eoin Duffy1
Eric Riordan11
Gavin O'Keeffe21
John Whiriskey3
Kyle O'Riordan4
Niall Cullen5
Sean Murphy1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions